72 Primorsky Prospect, St. Petersburg
Piterland Shopping and Entertainment Center, 5th floor
Hotel
“Piterland”
Opening on June 1, 2018.

You are welcome to book a room and become one of our first guests!

The first 10 guests will be granted a complimentary visit to Aquapark.

Hotel
“Piterland”
Opening on June 1, 2018.

You are welcome to book a room and become one of our first guests!

The first 10 guests will be granted a complimentary visit to Aquapark.

Hotel
“Piterland”
Opening on June 1, 2018.

You are welcome to book a room and become one of our first guests!

The first 10 guests will be granted a complimentary visit to Aquapark.

PiterLand Hotel, St. Petersburg

PiterLand Hotel is a new and one-of-a-kind hotel in St. Petersburg, located at the 5th floor of the Shopping and Entertainment Center bearing the same name, Piterland. Piterland Center is located right on the shore of the Gulf of Finland, next to the Park of the 300th Anniversary of St. Petersburg, St. Petersburg Arena Stadium, Lakhta Center Tower (Gazprom Tower), and the new metro station "Begovaya". To accommodate our guests, we offer 27 rooms of Standard, Superior, and Suite categories. The hotel is designed in eco style; all of its materials and forms create the atmosphere of comfort and harmony with nature. Our guests may enjoy all of the Piterland Shopping and Entertainment Center amenities every day from 10.00 am: Piterland Aquapark, the largest and the most popular aquapark of St. Petersburg, stores of the most popular brands, restaurants, cafes, movie theaters, children's playrooms, artificial rock climbing wall, wind tunnel, and a variety of other entertainment facilities. For the convenience of our guests, we have a cozy and comfortable Lobby Bar at the hotel with a variety of drinks/beverages and snacks. Breakfasts for our guests are served at the Papasha Clauss Restaurant, one of the most famous restaurants of our city.

The first guests will be accommodated through:

0
:
0
:
0
:
0

Our rooms

от 4 200
rubles/day

This room may conveniently and comfortably accommodate 1 or 2 guests. Its dormer windows make it possible for you to enjoy the starry sky of St. Petersburg. Each room has a telephone, TV, safe, hair dryer, freezer, bathroom amenities, and climate control system.

Breakfast is included.
 

Reservation

от 5 100
rubles/day

Comfortable rooms with panoramic windows and a stunning view over the Gulf of Finland and St. Petersburg Arena Stadium. Each room has: individual air conditioner, telephone, TV, safe, hair dryer, fridge, tea service, bathroom amenities and bathrobes.

Breakfast is included.

Reservation

от 6 700
rubles/day

Remarkable for its size, this room has two separate bedrooms, a living area, and two bathrooms. The room windows open a dazzling view over the Gulf of Finland, St. Petersburg Arena Stadium, Park of the 300th Anniversary of St. Petersburg and Lakhta Center Tower. It provides everything for comfortable stay. The rooms are designed in soft and calming colors. There is an individual air conditioner and TV in each zone, telephone, safe, hair dryer, bathroom amenities, and bathrobes.

Breakfast is included.

Reservation

Infrastructure

Infrastructure

Breakfast for guests in the restaurant
"Papa Klaus"

Infrastructure

"Park of the 300th Anniversary
of St. Petersburg"
just 500 meters away

Infrastructure

Piterland SEC
with Aquapark

Infrastructure

Cozy
lobby bar

Infrastructure

Brand new rooms
and superior level
of service

Infrastructure

Embankment and beach
just 300 meters away

г. Санкт-Петербург Приморский проспект, 72
ТРЦ "Питерлэнд", 5 этаж
Отель
“Piterland”
При бронировании по телефону +7(812)777-15-57
или электронной почте info@pl-hotel.ru
Посещение аквапарка - БЕСПЛАТНО!
Отель
“Piterland”
При бронировании по телефону +7(812)777-15-57
или электронной почте info@pl-hotel.ru
Посещение аквапарка - БЕСПЛАТНО!
отель
“Piterland”
При бронировании по телефону +7(812)777-15-57
или электронной почте info@pl-hotel.ru
Посещение аквапарка - БЕСПЛАТНО!

Отель “Piterland”, г. Санкт‑Петербург

PiterLand Hotel - Новый уникальный отель Санкт-Петербурга, занимает 5-ый этаж одноименного ТРЦ "Питерлэнд". Расположен прямо на берегу Финского залива, рядом с Парком 300-летия Санкт-Петербурга, стадионом "Санкт-Петербург Арена", Башней Лахта-Центр (Газпром Тауэр) и новой станцией метро "Беговая". К размещению гостей предлагаются 27 номеров категории Standart, Superior и Suit. Дизайн отеля выполнен в Эко стиле, использовавшиеся материалы и формы создают атмосферу комфорта и единения с природой. Для гостей отеля с 10.00 утра открывается вся инфраструктура ТРЦ "Питерлэнд" - самый большой и посещаемый Аквапарк Санкт-Петербурга "Питерлэнд", магазины самых популярных брендов, рестораны, кафе, кинотеатры, детские игровые комнаты, скалодром, Аэротруба и множество других интересных развлечений. Для удобства гостей на территории самого отеля предусмотрен уютный лобби-бар с разнообразным количеством напитков и легких закусок. Завтрак для гостей отеля сервируется в одном из самых известных ресторанов города "Папаша Клаусc".

Первые гости заселятся через:

0
:
0
:
0
:
0

Наши номера

от 4 200
руб./сутки

Номер для оптимального и комфортного размещения 1-2 гостей с мансардными окнами, которые позволят наслаждаться звездным небом Санкт-Петербурга. В каждом номере Телефон, TV, сейф, фен, холодильник, банные принадлежности, общая система климат-контроля.

 

Завтрак входит в стоимость проживания.

Забронировать

от 5 100
руб./сутки

Комфортные номера с панорамными окнами и потрясающим видом на Финский залив и стадион "Санкт-Петербург Арена" В каждом номере: индивидуальный кондиционер, телефон, TV, сейф, фен, холодильник, чайный набор, банные принадлежности и халаты.

 

Завтрак входит в стоимость размещения.

Забронировать

от 6 700
руб./сутки

Поражающий своими просторами номер, с двумя отдельными спальнями, гостиной зоной и двумя сан-узлами. Из окон номера открывается завораживающий вид на Финский залив, стадион "Санкт-Петербург Арена", Парк 300-летия Санкт-Петербурга и Башню "Лахта Центр" В нем все предусмотрено для Вашего комфортного размещения, дизайн выполнен в спокойных и мягких тонах, индивидуальный кондиционер, ТV в каждой зоне, телефон, сейф, фен, банные принадлежности и халаты.

Завтрак входит в стоимость размещения.

Забронировать

Инфраструктура

Инфраструктура

Завтрак для гостей
в ресторане
"Папаша Клаусс"

Инфраструктура

До "Парка 300-летия
Санкт-Петегбурга"
500 метров

Инфраструктура

ТРЦ Питерлэнд
с Аквапарком

Инфраструктура

Уютный
лобби-бар

Инфраструктура

Новые номера
и высокий уровень
сервиса

Инфраструктура

Набережная и пляж
в 300 метрах